skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 1
W
Michael A Ries Ice Rink, Forestwood Drive, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Niagara Falls, ON
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
T
Niagara Falls, ON
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Meadville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Quicken Loans Arena, Center Ct, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Michael A Ries Ice Rink, Forestwood Drive, Cleveland, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
W
Michael A Ries Ice Rink, Forestwood Drive, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Padua
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Michael A Ries Ice Rink, Forestwood Drive, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Michael A Ries Ice Rink, Forestwood Drive, Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Wed Jan 16
T
Rocky River, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
Final/SO
Sat Jan 26 -
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 27 -
Fraser, MI, USA
TBD
Wed Jan 30 -
@ Lake Catholic (18-10-0)
Mentor Civic Ice Arena, Munson Road, Mentor, OH, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Findlay (8-11-3)
Michael A Ries Ice Rink, Forestwood Drive, Cleveland, OH, USA
5:00 PM EST