skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 15
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jun 29
L
@ Bruins
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 13
L
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
L
@ Bruins
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 27
W
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Aug 3
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Aug 10
W
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue Aug 17
W
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL