skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
W
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Ice Castle Arena, Castle Shannon Boulevard, Castle Shannon, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Brooklyn Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Brooklyn Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Hartland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Brighton, MI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
L
Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Brooklyn Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Brooklyn Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Plymouth, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Canton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Winnetka, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 20
W
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 20 -
TBD
Mon Jan 21
W
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 25 -
Brooklyn Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
A21 Academy (0-2-0)
Brooklyn Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
Brooklyn Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
A21 Academy (0-2-0)
Brooklyn Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
12:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
@ MIHL Showcase (0-0-0)
Trenton, MI
TBD
Sat Feb 2 -
@ MIHL Showcase (0-0-0)
Trenton, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 3 -
@ MIHL Showcase (0-0-0)
Trenton, MI, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 8 -
Toronto, ON, Canada
5:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Le Sommet (QUE) (0-0-0)
Toronto, ON, Canada
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Upper Canada (ON) (0-2-0)
Toronto, ON, Canada
5:30 PM EST