skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
BGSU, Ice Arena, Stadium Drive, Bowling Green, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Final/SO
Sat Nov 24
W
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
BGSU, Ice Arena, Stadium Drive, Bowling Green, OH, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
TBD
Sat Jan 12
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
BGSU, Ice Arena, Stadium Drive, Bowling Green, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
T
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
Tam O'Shanter
TBD
Fri Feb 1 -
@ Findlay (8-11-3)
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Gilmour (20-4-1)
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
6:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
Tam O'Shanter
6:30 PM EST