skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 20
W
The Cube Findlay
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Bowling Green, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
T
John M. Coyne Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
L
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
L
Winterhurst
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
W
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
T
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
@ Hudson
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
John M. Coyne Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
John M. Coyne Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
John M. Coyne Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Thornton Park
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 27
W
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Padua
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sun Jan 31
W
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
@ Mentor
FINAL
Wed Feb 10
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 13
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 20
W
John M. Coyne Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 24
W
John M. Coyne Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
John M. Coyne Recreation Center, Memphis Avenue, Brooklyn, OH, USA
Final/OT