skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
T
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, Som Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 1
W
Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Shaker Heights Thornton Park, Warrensville Center Road, Shaker Heights, Ohio, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
T
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Cleveland Heights Rec Pavilion, Mayfield Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 28
L
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Serpentini Arena Winterhurst, Lakewood Heights Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Cleveland Heights Rec Pavilion, Mayfield Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12
W
Meadville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Mercyhurst Ice Center, East 38th Street, Erie, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Michael A Ries Ice Rink, Forestwood Drive, Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 18
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
Shaker Heights (13-7-6)
Cleveland Heights Rec Pavilion, Mayfield Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Gilmour (20-4-1)
Cleveland Heights Rec Pavilion, Mayfield Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
5:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
@ Walsh Jesuit (10-11-2)
Kent State Ice Arena, Loop Road, Kent, OH, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Padua (2-20-0)
Cleveland Heights Rec Pavilion, Mayfield Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
5:00 PM EST