skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 24
T
Kent State
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
Kent State
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
Kent State
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
Kent State
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
Jamestown (NY)
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Jamestown (NY)
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Jamestown (NY)
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
T
Cleveland Heights
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
@ Padua
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
Ries Rink
Final/OT
Thu Jan 4
W
@ Medina
TBD
Sat Jan 6
W
Auburn Hills
Final/OT
Sun Jan 7
W
Serpentini Winterhurst
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
Tam O'Shanter
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
KSU Ice Arena
Final/OT
Wed Jan 24
W
Mentor Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Cleveland Heights
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
Cleveland Heights
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
T
Cleveland Heights
Final/OT
Sat Feb 3
W
Cleveland Heights
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
OBM Arena Strongsville
Final/OT
Fri Feb 16
W
Kent
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
@ Solon
Kent
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Kent
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
Kent
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL