skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 18
W
KSU Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Nov 24
W
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
T
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
Serpentini Winterhurst
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Ries Rink
Final/OT
Thu Dec 7
W
St. Catharines (ON)
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
St. Catharines (ON)
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
St. Catharines (ON)
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
St. Catharines (ON)
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
T
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Wed Dec 20
W
Quicken Loans Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
W
Ries Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
Ries Rink
Final/OT
Tue Jan 2
L
Ries Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
@ Padua
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
Ries Rink
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
Kent
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Kent
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Kent
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
Kent
FINAL
Wed Jan 17
W
Mentor Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Ries Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
Grand Rapids (MI)
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
T
Grand Rapids (MI)
Final/OT
Fri Feb 2
T
Cleveland Heights
Final/OT
Sat Feb 3
L
Ries Rink
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
L
OBM Arena Strongsville
FINAL
Wed Feb 14
W
Brooklyn
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Brooklyn
FINAL
Wed Feb 21
W
Brooklyn
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Brooklyn
FINAL